Register for ZEGO Training

  • Select Date and Location
  • Cost: $10.00 Booking Fee and $70.00 per person Training Fee
  • Fees include refreshments, Training materials, CPD Training Certificates for builders / trade contractors and administration of CPD
  • Training Fee is refundable when you build with ZEGO Insulated Concrete Forms

SYDNEY

South Sydney Graphics Arts Club, 182 Coward Street, Mascot
Wednesday 15th February 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Monday 15th May 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 19th July 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 11th October 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm

BRISBANE

The Build and Design Centre, 66 Merivale Street, Southbank
Monday 27th February 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 25th October 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm

PERTH

Home Base, 55 Salvado Road, Cnr Harborne Street, Subiaco
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Wednesday 18th October 2017 6.00pm – 9.00pm

MELBOURNE

Home Ideas Centre, 1686 Princes Highway, Oakleigh East
Saturday 18th February 2017 12.30pm – 3.30pm
Saturday 6th May 2017 12.30pm – 3.30pm
Saturday 22nd July 2017 12.30pm – 3.30pm
Saturday 14th October 2017 12.30pm – 3.30pm

ADELAIDE

Home Ideas Centre, 113 Anzac Highway, Ashford
Monday 20th February 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Monday 16th October 2017 6.30pm – 9.30pm

ZEGO Contact

ZEGO Pty Limited

Head Office & Tenders -- Ph (02) 9651 2277
GPO Box 4774
Sydney NSW 2001
Australia
quotes@zego.com.au
www.zego.com.au
Ph : 1300 13 9346
Fax : (02) 9651 2477

Get in Touch

To complete address details,Click here
To hide address details,Click here